Aledo Defeats Marshall 55-19 in 5a Division II for 8th State Title

Aledo Running Back/Offensive MVP Jase McClellan, Running Back/Defensive Back Tre Owens, Offensive Lineman Mason Ziegler, Quarterback Jack Bishop and Wide Receiver/Defensive Back JoJo Earle talk about the Bearcats 55-19 5a Division II State Championship over Fort Bend Marshall for their record tying 8th Texas State Title.

Aledo vs Marshall 5a Division II State Championship Highlight Movie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *